Where I am right now…

Posted: March 4, 2011 in Life's Experiences, Personal, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Where I am right now,                                                                                                   Begs no questions to be asked.                                                                       As to how and why I find myself,                                                                   Where I am right now.

I do not know the outcome,                                                                                           I can plan but for the worst.                                                                         There is no point in guessing,                                                                         They all know the outcome.

I have support from where it counts,                                                                       The foundation of my strength.                                                                     To keep me going, for how long?                                                                   Support from where it counts.

Comments
  1. Fionasrotties says:

    Profound. Hope you are ok Rich. X

Leave a Reply

